Homicide Division - No Tears To War
Release Date: 05/15/2007
  Homicide Division
No Tears To War (CD)

  1. Dust to Dust
  2. No Tears to War
  3. Premonition
  4. Homicide
  5. Lies
  6. Evil Burns in Your Mind
  7. Funeral of Mankind
  8. Freedom
  9. Seven Days to Die
  10. I Know
  11. Then
  12. Dressed in Black
  13. No Tears to War (Terror Mix)
  14. Evil Burns in Your Mind (Remix)

Homicide Division is a hard elektro / power EBM band hailing from beautiful Brazil. The project was formed in 2004 and steadily amassed followers around the world since that time, now breaking loose with a full-length album that is certain to deliver full impact, spine-shattering sound to elektro listeners around the globe. Homicide Division's distinct and stylized approach to audio inspires thoughts of a world torn by war, the formalized and approved "homicide" that men inflict upon each other and the band gives a symbolic acknowledgment of the terror of this self-inflicted apocalypse in their use of gas masks and camouflage when performing live. The conflict-oriented imagery of their CD booklets was created by Austrian graphics master, Dead Dreamer, in perfect complement to the band's identity. BLC is proud to present this excellent debut as we take the hard march forward yet another step into hell. Drop a bomb on boredom with one of the most exciting elektro projects in some time: Homicide Division.